Our Patrons & Staff

Find out who's who

The Viva Team

Liza Goddard

Liza Goddard

Michael Fenton Stevens

Michael Fenton Stevens

Vice Presidents

Linda John-Pierre

Gordon Smart

Gordon Smart

Shrek 2020

Caroline Bewes, DL

Dr Mark Billinge MA, PhD

Judge Gareth Hawkesworth

Sir James Paice KBE, DL

Jennifer Crompton, DL

Richard Spendlove MBE

The Hon. Frances Stanley, DL

Christopher Walkinshaw, DL

Hon. Life Member

Anne Tuite


Daniel Schumann FRSA

Separate Tables 2019
Vicar of Dibley 2018

Anne Bevan
Angela Bocking
Lis Every
Helen Hayward
Michael Hawes
Richard Hobbs
Michael Judkins
Kirsten Martin
Pat Nixon

Richard Purkiss
Daniel Schumann
Leigh Stephenson
James Wood

Janis Murfet – Secretary to Trustees

Fiddler on the Roof 2018
The Dreaming 2017
Viva Charity Operations & Theatre Co-ordinator

Bev Cruxon-Lewis

The Viva Shop & Café Manager

Peter Lawrence

Marketing Apprentice

Emily Chaplin

Creative Venue Technician

Sam Quinn

Made in Dagenham 2016

Subscribe To Our Monthly Newsletter

Get notified with what’s coming up at Viva!

What's on this month